top of page
Piano Keys


Concrete Wall

Film - Media

In addition to piano music, J-W freelances as a composer for film/media projects.

He has worked on genres including, comedy, action, horror, and documentaries.

Recently he was the music supervisor for The Liberator. While not all his works are listed, you can view his IMDb filmography here.

To the right are selections of excerpts from a few of his recent projects.

Business inquiries:

bottom of page